Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Bill Malick (12), Dave Baker (3).
Date: June (2), July (4), August (3), September (5), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Imitation of the life of Christ
Philippians 3:17 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pursuing the Prize
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Jesus the Lord
Philippians 3:7-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where is Your Confidence?
Philippians 3:1-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Working out your Salvation
Philippians 2:25-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples, Those Who Change The World and Change Your Life
Philippians 2:19-24 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do All Things Without Grumbling
Philippians 2:14-16 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Work Out Your Salvation
Philippians 2:12-13 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lower Yourself in Love Like Christ
Philippians 2:2-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Motive for Unity
Philippians 2:1 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Visit Us



When We Meet

Worship Service
Sunday at 10:30 AM

1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765