Active filter: Series: John (x)
Preacher: Ryan Roach (50), Dave Baker (2).
Date: 2016 (19), 2017 (23), 2018 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Joy in Sorrow
John 16:16-24 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Comfort and Conviction of the Holy Spirit
John 16:1-15 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit and the Church
John 15:26-27 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The World, Jesus, and Us
John 15:18-25 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where is Your Sacrificial Love?
John 15:12-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The True Vine
John 15:1-11 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Dave Baker on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Those Who Love God
John 14:15-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Way, the Truth, and the Life
John 14:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Commandment
John 13:31-38 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unmasking the Traitor
John 13:21-30 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Ryan Roach on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Visit Us



1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765

(407) 207-6000

Pursuit Service & Small Group Times

Worship Service
Sunday at 10:30 AM

Men's Bible Study*
Monday at 7:00pm

Adult Bible Study*
Tuesday at 7:00 PM

Spanish Bible Study*
Wednesday at 7:00pm

Women's Bible Study*
Friday at 10:30 AM

Journey College Ministry*
Frirday at 7:30 PM

1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765

(407) 207-6000

*Please contact us before attending to ensure each group is meeting.