Active filter: Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
Date: 2020 (1), 2021 (22)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Writing The Story Of Our Lives
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living to be Permanent
1 Corinthians 15:35-58 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection Means Hope
1 Corinthians 15:12-34 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection Is Why You Believe
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Use Your Brain and Your Gift
1 Corinthians 14:1-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Real Love Takes Real Faith
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God Has Placed You in the Body
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Spirit that Lives in You
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Jesus' Death
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
It's Not About You
1 Corinthians 11:2-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Visit Us



When We Meet

Worship Service
Sunday at 10:30 AM

1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765

Connect With Us

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram