Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
Preacher: Dave Baker (8), Bill Malick (2), Brandon Harris (1), Steve Surprenant (1).
Series: Romans (5), 1 Timothy (1), Grace (1), Special Messages (5).
Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (1), 2020 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Harmony of the Strong and Weak
Romans 15:1-7 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Dave Baker on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding The Desired Results
Romans 12:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Expectations
Romans 12:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Use Your Gifts
Romans 12:6-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Dave Baker on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Members of One Another
Romans 12:1-5 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Dave Baker on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Building One Another
Romans 14:19 (Part of the Special Messages series).
Preached by Dave Baker on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pursue Peace
Romans 14:19 (Part of the 1 Timothy series).
Preached by Dave Baker on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Striving in Prayer
Romans 15:30 (Part of the Special Messages series).
Preached by Bill Malick on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
He That Justifies The Ungodly
Romans 4:1-5 (Part of the Grace series).
Preached by Dave Baker on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Loving Through Disagreeing
Romans 14:1-19 (Part of the Special Messages series).
Preached by Brandon Harris on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Visit Us



When We Meet

Worship Service
Sunday at 10:30 AM

1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765

Connect With Us

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram