Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Bill Malick (14), Dave Baker (9), Tony Guzman (1).
Date: 2019 (23), 2021 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

God Never Gives Up!
Philippians 1:1-6 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Tony Guzman on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:21-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Assurances for the Generous
Philippians 4:14-20 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Content in Christ
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of God Will Be With You
Philippians 4:8-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace or in Pieces
Philippians 4:6-7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building Without Burning It Down
Philippians 4:1-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Citizens of Heaven - Remembering Shirley Griffin
Philippians 3:20-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Dave Baker on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Warning: False Motivation
Philippians 3:17-19 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Imitation of the life of Christ
Philippians 3:17 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Bill Malick on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Visit Us



When We Meet

Worship Service
Sunday at 10:30 AM

1230 McCulloch Rd.
Oviedo FL, 32765

Connect With Us

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram